Something New…and Triscuits.

I have a new post up over at the University of Baltimore Blog entitled “My Wife is Out of Town and I Just Ate and Entire Box of Triscuits for Breakfast” I’m sure they are already reconsidering asking me to blog for their business school. JK,  its an exciting little project they have going on and I am excited they asked me to take part. As a part-time student making use of the INCREDIBLE resources they have through their Merrick School of Business,  I’m very appreciative that a faculty member suggested me to the university’s marketing depatment as someone that can not only give students feedback on the university, but also inject some humor and fun into the blog. Not to say that the other bloggers they have there aren’t funny or fun, I just know that those were the criteria told to me as to why they asked me to join. That and my incredible grasp on grammar and the English language (why does grammar check think this has been written in Urdu?) 

So, check out the post, its actually all about businesses using Twitter in their marketing campaigns. I, for one, use Twitter for fart jokes.

Leave a comment